Computer Repair For Your Home and Office

CUSTOMERS HAVE GREAT THINGS TO SAY ABOUT US

Submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional!

Jul 22, 2017 by Marsha R.

Ed is a professional and knows what he is doing.


Great!

Sep 29, 2016 by Jerri

You guys have never been anything but great!!


Thank YOU!

Feb 27, 2016 by Rebecca

I work from home, and when my service was having problems, my company, my ISP and the VPN were all blaming each other, and after the run-around and missing a week of work, I called this company, and within an hour, they found and walked me thru a solution... didn't cost me anything, even though I was ready to spend almost anything to get it working!! THANK YOU THANK YOU !


Jan 01, 2016 by Wolf Anton

Been dealing with you all for quite a while and have always have quick and courteous service. You have never done me wrong and will always recommend you to my friends.


Nov 20, 2015 by Sandra marnell

Very professional, knowledgeable, on time. Up and running.
I would definitely call again.


Nov 18, 2015 by Peter Davidson

Fast friendly service over the past two years.


Great service!

Nov 18, 2015 by Desert Electric Inc

When the system went down for our business EMS was right here to get us up and running again fast.


Excellent

Nov 12, 2015 by Judith Granese

I have been working with EMS for a number of years, and have never been disappointed with the service. In fact, I am elated to find such a reliable, affordable, honest company. I shall always return to EMS for all my computer needs.


Unbelievable

Oct 31, 2015 by Saundra Carson

I had another company come in for 4 hours and charged me over $200.00 and never did fix the problem. Called Mark at EMS and within 5 minutes he fixed the problem at No Charge.


Super, Friendly Service

Aug 17, 2015 by Mike

EMS responded to my problem the same day I reported it. Their service is prompt and complete. I wouldn't work with anyone else.


EMS Quick and Brilliant

Aug 10, 2015 by Imelda

Always great to work with you guys. We have questions and you always have answers. Very tech savvy and always take the time to find the issues. Its the little things that count. Thanks EMS


EMS Service

Aug 03, 2015 by Marsha Rees

I have had EMS service for a couple of years. I do not know what
I would have done without them. All the techs are great and
are a pleasure to work with. I would most definite recommend
them to any one having problems with their computer.


So thankful!!!

Aug 01, 2015 by Matt Miller

I have a general decent knowledge of computers,printers, and the network they connect on. But after trying over and over to get all our new Macs working seemlessy together all going to either one printer or the ability to pick what printer it goes to and failing I called EMS mobile. And WOW!!! Is all I can say in two hours they did what I was working on for two weeks!!!! They were professional and a joy to work with. I'm happy to have called EMS Mobile and I know you will to for your computer trouble needs!!!


We would be lost without EMS

Apr 10, 2015 by Penny S.

We have been clients with EMS for about 10 years. Their service is reliable, fantastic and each technician has been a joy to deal with. Customer service is the best and their expertise in all things technical is amazing. I refer them to anyone needing the best! Thank you again for the great job.


Apr 02, 2015 by Ed cox

Steven did a good competent job. I would request his services again.


Highly Recommend

Aug 15, 2014 by Longevinex

Mark and his staff have provided us with excellent service, we appreciate how prompt and professional they are. They’ve gone out of their way to accommodate our needs and budget. They came highly recommended, and I would highly recommend using their services, we would feel lost without them.


Great Job

Jun 18, 2014 by Wally

Great job fixing my computer.
Looking forward to my new one.
Thank you.


Great Job

Jun 18, 2014 by Wallace

Great job fixing my computer,
Looking forward to my new one, thank you


Professional & Courteous

May 02, 2014 by James

First time dealing with EMS Mobile and received great service the tech that came out to my house was professional and friendly and got my computer running again would definitely use their services again.


Request response

May 02, 2014 by Bob Bruce

I will continue to do business with EMS.


May 01, 2014 by Bob P

EMS and Jeremy is always a pleasure to do business with.


Thank You So Much

May 01, 2014 by Paulette G.

Hi, I want to THANK YOU so so much. I am thrilled with your service. Charles was fabulous, punctual, professional and all my equipment is still working YEAH!!!!. I have a meeting with Alex about a website. Really Thanks. Paulette G.


Excellent Work By EMS

Apr 22, 2014 by Robert Sharp

The EMS team was great!! The price was fair and the work was done in a professional manner. It was a very neat and clean job. The delivered the service exactly like they said they would. I would use them again and not call any other IT or Computer Service. I will refer them to other business professionals. Not to mention, they came to me as a referral from someone else they had done excellent work for.


Crtical Partner

Mar 26, 2014 by Matt S. (Business Client)

Mark and his team at EMS have been a critical partner for the growth of our company. I know that I can have any computer issue resolved the same day; sometimes the same hour. I would highly recommend EMS. They are rock stars of the computer world!


Commend

Mar 26, 2014 by Art & Judie

We would like to commend your technician for outstanding service. He is a VERY good asset to your company.


Appreciation

Mar 26, 2014 by S. Arutti

Just wanted to express my appreciation for your assistance with my notebook computer. After three weeks, it is still running perfectly. I really appreciate the time that you spent correcting my software and numerous virus/malware issues my notebook had become infected with. I also appreciate the time you spent explaining to me the importance of staying current with online system updates and showing me how to take care of routine maintenance issues…


Thanks

Mar 26, 2014 by K. Norris

I just wanted to say thanks for all your help and information. Right now everything is working perfectly. I wanted to let you know that I got a response on the Picture Perfect problem along with the patch and it worked!!! All else is good. I do like Webroot and think I will go ahead and buy it even if Windows Security doesn't recognize it. You are right in that it is very user friendly. I wanted to see how long it took to do a scan so ran it and then set it to scan on a schedule that works with mine.

By the way, I sent the EMS website to a friend and told her of my good experience with you. So you may be hearing from her in the future. So thanks again and hopefully I won't run into anything else for a long time.


Solved my problems

Mar 21, 2014 by John Ratto

Ems came, they saw, and they conquered. I am back up and running and feeling good about things. Thanks!


Excellent service & fair pricing

Mar 14, 2014 by Lita S.

The pros at EMS got my new computer up and running after my old laptop failed. I highly recommend them.


Many thanks for today!

Mar 08, 2014 by Kent

Dear Mark and Charles,
I can't thank you enough Charles for all you did today. Coming into the office to assess what we had and what we needed. Stopping by your office, buying stuff at the store to be prepared for what we needed and staying for over 3 hours on site to trouble shoot and make sure everything went smooth. I am very aware of the multiple glitches that we avoided and helped the sponsors of the event avoid due to your knowledge and presence.


Your significant contribution today allowed us to focus on our talks and did not go unnoticed.


Great Work!

Feb 20, 2014 by Debbie

EMS is always very helpful with any type of issues. They are quick to resolve problems. They are courteous and knowledgeable. There pricing is good, they do not over charge you.


Great Service

Feb 20, 2014 by Travis Twitchell

EMS provides all of the computer service for our law firm. We switched to EMS in 2011, and have been completely satisfied with their service since then. Our past provider had struggled to keep our system running smoothly. This has never been a problem with EMS.


Great Customer Service

Feb 18, 2014 by Steven Green

EMS exhibited great customer service. The tech tried to explain in layman's terms what was going on with my PC. I appreciated that.


Years of Good Service

Feb 14, 2014 by Judith Granese

I have relied on EMS since 2008 when they built my first computer. The technicians are courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Problems are resolved without any fuss and without any gouging. Perfectly affordable.


Very Satisfied

Feb 13, 2014 by Frederick Conte

Without a doubt, EMS Computer Services delivers the very best in attentive, reliable and cost effective service and products, I have had the pleasure of working with EMS on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. Referrals are the life blood of any company, and I have recommended EMS many times without worry or second thoughts. The technicians are first rate; they know their stuff!


Convenient and thorough service

Feb 13, 2014 by janet

Reliable service and convenient for those that don't have time to go to a computer service. The gentleman did a very thorough job. I would use this service again. Very pleased for the price.


Knowledgeable Staff

Jan 08, 2014 by Zeb Cochran

As the IT person for a couple of different companies over the last 10 years, I have relied on EMS Mobile for all our system maintenance needs. The Staff is knowledgeable and efficient in resolving any issues that arise for us.


Wonderful

Jan 08, 2014 by Deborah Thome

This company is wonderful! I have been dealing with them for years now, and will never change. They are fast and prices are fair.


Excellent Service

Jan 02, 2014 by Gripos LLC

Excellent Service and prices.


VERY HELPFUL

Jan 02, 2014 by Carlos

Excellent Service our company has been using EMS for a long time.


GREAT SERVICE!

Dec 30, 2013 by John Kelly, P.E.

I've been using EMS as our company's sole resource for computer service and repair since 2004. EMS has experienced and helpful staff capable to meet all our needs. I highly recommend EMS for home or business computer sales, service, and system maintenance.


Very Important

Dec 26, 2013 by Kenni Burdette

Mark and his team have become very important to our company. They have shown nothing but professionalism and importance to our needs.
We would and have highly recommended EMS to our business associates and personal friends for computer and computer related needs.


EXCELLENT!!!

Dec 26, 2013 by Adela

Fast service and very efficient! The gentleman had my internet issue resolved in an hour without having me buy any extra merchandise from him to make my internet "run faster". I would definitely recommend EMS Mobile to anyone looking for computer services.


Great Service

Dec 26, 2013 by Cordell

Great service every time. You will never have to worry when you go with EMS.


Always Great Service

Dec 26, 2013 by ED Barnett

Ever since I first used EMS back in 2008 I have always had the greatest service and help from Mark and the whole crew at EMS.

EMS is the only place i would recommend for help with your computer or have them build you a new one.


Great Service

Dec 12, 2013 by Alex

I had great service from Mark @ EMS. I recommend their services.


EMS Computer Service , USA 4.9 5.0 46 46 Ed is a professional and knows what he is doing.

Start typing and press Enter to search